Emma & Pep’s Story: Alphabute

EmmaCheyne

“I felt compelled to write to you having recently tried (and subsequently continued using) Alphabute. My horse is a 15.1hh Irish Sport Horse called Pep who is now a grand age of 20. I have owned him from a 6 year old and we have had a busy career together, competing up to BE Novice, BS Discovery and BD Elementary. Pep is my pride and joy and therefore always deserves the best!

Emma Cheyne

We noticed Pep gradually have problems at the start of 2012 and found he was more affected by the weather and ground conditions, and just generally feeling his age. I was looking for anything to use which could help him maintain comfort and stumbled across recommendations for Global Herbs’ Alphabute on an online forum.

I must admit I was cynical when I bought the first tub, having had little success with other brand’s herbal products in the past. Initially I gave Pep 2 scoops full in his evening feed, and was stunned to feel a difference the next morning!

EmmaCheyne

He has been back to his cheeky self and his movement is normal. Pep even made a return to BE eventing and in his only outing of 2012 (due to cancellations etc) he placed 3rd in a very competitive class of 40 and qualified for the Badminton Grassroots Regional Final! He tore around the XC course, relishing every jump and also scored 31.5 in the dressage – not bad for an old man!! Pep is now working at medium level dressage at home and we aim to make our BD medium debut this year.

EmmaCheyneSo, thank you Global Herbs for this fantastic product and for keeping my special lad on the road, as you can see he is gleaming with health, and I hope you will agree how well he looks.”

AlphabuteFor more information on Alphabute please click on the image above.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Emma & Pep’s Story: Alphabute

Leave a comment